Nominate for 2017

Want to nominate someone for the 2017 Natick Athletic Hall of Fame? Use the online google form to quickly nominate them, no printing or mailing necessary. This will send you a copy of your responses as well! However, if you prefer you can print out the PDF version, fill it out by hand and mail it to:

Natick Athletic HOF
15 West Street
Natick, MA 01760

Online nomination form » PDF nomination form »

Nominations close October 21, 2016.

Congratulations 2016 Inductees

Congratulations to the following Natick High School Athletic Hall of Fame Class of 2016 Inductees!

• Wes Parker (athlete) class of '04

• Steve Saradnik (athlete) class of '64

• Joel Lamb (athlete) class of '89

• Dickie Wells (athlete) class of '59 (deceased)

• Jerry Hall (athlete) class of '59

• Karen Ehrlich Zotos (athlete) class of '85

• Vince MacDonald class of '56

• Kerrin D'Agnelli (athlete) class of '01

• Mitch Witten (athlete) class of '73

• Scott Baccari (athlete) class of '94

• Tom Brenneman (coach)

The induction ceremony for the class of 2016 will be:

Date: Saturday May 21st
Time: 5:30 Cocktails, 6:45 Dinner & Ceremony
Location: Natick Community Senior Center (117 East Central St)
Tickets are $40 and will be sold until May 17th at 10pm. Tickets may be purchased online through Eventbrite, at the Natick High School Library (15 West St) or Jones Drug (7 Main St, Natick).

About Us

The Natick Athletic Hall of Fame was established in 2009 with the purpose of selecting and honoring athletes, coaches, teams, and other contributors who have demonstrated outstanding achievement while at Natick High School. Annually, coaches, teams, individuals and athletic contributors from Natick High School, are selected through the nomination process. To be considered, an individual/team must be at least ten years out of school. Coaches are eligible immediately upon retirement. Once a nomination has been accepted by the Executive Board, they are then submitted to the selection committee. The Natick High School Athletic Hall of Fame Selection Committee then selects inductees in the various categories from the pool of accepted nominations. Below is a list of the Executive Board Members for the Natick High School Athletic Hall of Fame.

Kirk Buschenfeldt » President
Robert Anniballi » Director
Robert Mei » Director
Michael Fair » Treasurer
Tara McDonald » Secretary

Click here to see our bylaws.